1. Attendance at Mass on Sundays and Holy Days of Obligation

2. Confession of serious sin at least once a year

3. Reception of Holy Communion at least once a year during the Easter season

4. Observance of the days of fast and abstinence

5. Providing for the needs of the Church

6. Observe the laws of the Church concerning marriage.